Latino Bambino Music Album (digital album)

A Collection of Lively Songs for Little Ones


  • Latino Bambino
  • Can You Copy Me
  • If You’re Happy and You Know It
  • Everybody Dance
  • This is My Body
  • Carnival Time
  • Hokey Cokey
  • The Counting Song
  • Tidy Up
  • Come Play in My Band
  • The Goodbye Song

Download Lyrics here

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!